Tuesday, December 23, 2003

Nominations are open at the Sunday Times for Mampara of the year. Rudolph Straeuli has been nominated, as have Manto Tshabala-Msimang and Jonathan Moyo but the prize, as far as I'm concerned, just has to go to Mac Maharaj and Mo Schaik. It's hard to think of two more deserving winners...


Post a Comment

<< Home